Billboard Sponsors

CURLING RINK BILLBOARD SPONSORS:

Activity Base                                     https://www.facebook.com/ActivityBase/
Canyon Country Store                  https://www.facebook.com/canyonstorepizza/
Carr & Associates                           https://crestoncpa.com/
Casey’s Community House        http://www.caseyscommunityhouse.com/
Century 21 –Veitch’s                     www.c21creston.com
Columbia Brewery                         www.columbiabrewery.ca
Comfort Welding Ltd.                    https://comfortwelding.com/
Creston & District Credit Union     www.cdcu.com
Creston Valley Gleaners                   www.crestonbc.com/gleaners
Creston Valley Realty                        www.crestonrealty.ca
Downtowner Motor Inn                   www.downtownercreston.com
Famous Fritz Meats & Deli              http://www.famousfritz.ca/
Fig’s Plumbing and Gasfitting      http://www.figsplumbing.ca/
Hearing Loss Clinic                           www.hearingloss.ca/creston-bc
High Caliber Auto Collision          http://www.highcaliberauto.ca
Home Hardware                                http://www.homehardware.ca/store/57332   
Integra Tire Auto Centre                https://integratire.com/
J.H. Huscroft Ltd.                             https://www.jhhuscroft.com/
Jimmy’s Pub                                       http://crestonhotel.com/jimmys-pub-grill/
Kemlee Equipment                          www.kemlee.com
Kokanee Ford                                   www.kokaneeford.com
Kokanee Inn Pub                             https://www.facebook.com/KokaneePub/
Lorne Mann Notary Public          http://www.notarycreston.com/
Napa Auto Parts                              www.napacanada.com
North Star Motors Ltd.                    http://www.crestongm.com/
Northtown Rentals                          http://northtownrental.com/
Nufloors                                              www.nufloors.ca/creston
Pealow’s Your Independent Grocer     https://www.yourindependentgrocer.ca/store-locator/?storeId=1734&utm_source=G&utm_medium=LPM&utm_campaign=Loblaws
Pharmasave                                      https://pharmasave.com/store/pharmasave-creston/
Pyramid Building Supplies        https://www.timbermart.ca/en/stores/pyramid-timber-mart
Ramada                                              www.ramada.com/creston
Ricky’s                                                  www.gotorickys.com
Rook Design Media LP                   http://rookdesignmedia.ca/
Save-on-Foods                                https://www.saveonfoods.com/
Speedy Glass                                    https://www.speedyglass.ca/en/service-centre/british-columbia/creston/124-1208_northwest-blvd.html?utm_medium=organic&utm_source=lpm-gmb
Town of Creston                              https://www.creston.ca/
Vance Brandsource Home Furnishings   https://www.vancebrandsource.ca/
Western Financial Group              https://westernfinancialgroup.ca/?utm_source=G&utm_medium=lpm&utm_campaign=westernfinancialgroup
Wynndel  Foods & Outdoors      https://wynndel-foods-outdoors.business.site/

CRESTON CURLING CLUB IN-ICE LOGO SPONSORS:

Creston & District Credit Union     www.cdcu.com
Pyramid  Building Supplies            https://www.timbermart.ca/en/stores/pyramid-timber-mart
Ramada                                                www.ramada.com/creston
Ricky’s                                                    www.gotorickys.com
Western Financial Group                https://westernfinancialgroup.ca/?

CRESTON CURLING CLUB BONSPIEL POSTER SPONSORS:

Creston Valley Realty                      www.crestonrealty.ca
Creston Valley Winecrafters          http://www.cvwinecrafters.com/
Dairy Queen                                        https://www.dairyqueen.com/ca-en/Locator/Detail/?localechange=1&store-id=7722
Downtowner Motor Inn                  http://downtownercreston.com/
High Caliber Auto Collision            http://www.highcaliberauto.ca
Home Hardware                                  http://www.homehardware.ca/store/57332
Kemlee Equipment                            www.kemlee.com
Kokanee Ford                                      www.kokaneeford.com
Lorne Mann Notary Public              http://www.notarycreston.com/
Northtown Rentals                            http://northtownrental.com/
Ramada                                                 www.ramada.com/creston
Ricky’s                                                    www.gotorickys.com
Rook Design Media LP                      http://rookdesignmedia.ca/