Men’s Butterfly Bonspiel 2019

Our Event sponsors  and Winners for 2019 are as follows:

A – Event – Interior Brewery Workers Union
Scott Peet, Kevin Hedlund, Doug Thompson, Bryan Smithson  (A Winners for the second year in a row!)

B – Event – Western Financial                                                                                                          Chris Medford, Steve Tersmette, Jeff Langin, Nic Gawletz

C – Event – Creston and District Credit Union                                                                          Greg Terrill, Steve Rejman, Michael Joy, Brad Christenson

D – Event –  Nufloors (the Samuelsons)                                                                                     Brent Pihowich,  Al May,  Lanny Labelle, Jason Flexhaug

E – Event – Casey’s Community House                                                                                       Devo Devine,  Russ Beauchamp,  Wes Meger, Bill Clark

F – Event – JC Storage (Rick Minichiello)                                                                                   Harry Haberstock, Ron Toyota, Leo Sleik, Jim Elford

$500 Draw to the Button, Sponsored by the Cavell Street Dental Clinic                  Won by the Vern Ronmark Team with Vern throwing the winning rock. 

Gallery of Event Winners

Gallery of Candid Shots