Board of Directors

PRESIDENT:     Terry Webster    Email:  terrywebster@hotmail.com
TREASURER:   Carmen Lunn   Email: rclunn@telus.net
SECRETARY:     Diane Underhill    Email:  crestoncurling@gmail.com or                d.underhill@telus.net
MARKETING & GRANTS DIRECTOR:   Ellen Samuelson    Email: ellens@shawbiz.ca
BONSPIELS & CLINICS DIRECTOR:    Kellie Main    Email:  kellie5main@gmail.com
LEAGUE DIRECTOR:   Colleen Hedlund    Email:  chedlund1962@gmail.com
BAR & LOUNGE DIRECTOR:   Miriam Firth   Email:  miriam.firth01@gmail.com
ICE/EQUIPMENT DIRECTOR:    Kevin Hedlund    Email:  chedlund1962@gmail.com
SENIOR LEAGUE DIRECTOR:    Dave Dyck     Email:  djdyck@telus.net