Celebrate Christmas and Curling!

December 9th, 2023   11am-3pm
All members and non-members are welcome to drop in and curl! Come as a single, double or a whole team. We will create teams according to number of participants. 2 – 6 end games.
Second game will have interesting scoring twists. Lunch is available and the lounge will be open.
Rum and eggnog Christmas cheer!
Wear your favourite Ugly Christmas sweater and accessories (no glitter or feathers ūüėä)
Cost is $10 per person. Register online at https://creston.curling.io/en/products
or pay cash the morning of the event.

Winners of the Bothamley Memorial Bonspiel

“A”¬† Skip — Myron Nichol¬† ¬†( Castlegar)¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† 2nd.¬† — Chris Ducharme¬† ( Creston)
                  Gary Beaudry                                           Kelly Benko
                  Dustin Ford                                              Jim Stewart
                  Rob Babiarz                                             Ryley Ducharme
“B” Skip¬† ¬† ¬†Rick Cutler¬† ( Nelson)¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†2nd. — Greg Terrill¬† (Creston)
                  Roger May                                                Brad Christensen
                  Kenny Coles                                             Mike Joy
                  Stan Reese                                              Scott Pemberton
“C” Skip¬† ¬† Nando Salviulo¬† (Balfour)¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† 2nd —¬† Gino Salviulo¬† ¬† ¬† ( Creston)
                 Cooper Peloso                                          Doug Thompson
                 Devin Anderson                                         Noah Eastman
                 Sam Maffioli                                               Brendan Stead
“D” Skip¬† ¬† Dave Drennan¬† (Creston)¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†2nd. —¬† Al Jones¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† (Creston)
                 Irv Sommerfeld                                       Chris Jenson
                 Steve Latour                                             Richard Tetz
                 Bill Rab                                                     Robert Lunn
“E”¬† Skip¬† Mathew Reynolds (Kimberley)¬† ¬† ¬† 2nd —¬† ¬†Terry O’Connor
                Keiran Stephan                                        Laddie Pavlis
                Alex Vezina                                                Glen Kinder
                Sam Carson                                               Terry Jaeger
  Coach РBlaire Jarvis                                            Peter Plante